ScreenshotCourtesy of Simon Hill
ScreenshotCourtesy of Simon Hill
ScreenshotCourtesy of Simon Hill
You can stop sharing your location on the same People tab by tapping on the relevant person and choosing Stop Sharing My Location. You can quickly stop sharing with everyone by selecting the Me tab and turning off Share My Location.
How to Share Your Location Using Facebook Messenger
If you are already chatting to the person or group you want to send your location to in Facebook’s popular Messenger app, then you can share your location right there without exiting it. This works on Android and iOS.
- Open Messenger and select the...
Read the full article here
